September 2018

Award recipients from left to right: Carlos Santistevan, Renee Fajardo, Michelle Jeske, Anthony R. Aragon, and Michele Terese Trujilloand

Inspiration Reigns At Lena L. Archuleta and Eric J. Duran Community Service Awards along; César Chávez Leadership Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

By Alexsandra Ruiz-Ortiz, Latin Life Denver Media Friends and families gathered in support of the four remarkable people who accepted their awards at the Rodolfo…